Name Contact Person Office Number Email Floor
Willem Smuts Willem Smuts 082 458 1031 wjsmuts@gmail.com 3rd Floor
Chamilla Sanua 011 463 3604/5 weleda@global.co.za Ground Floor
Dr Alain Sanua 011 463 1614 alains@telkomsa.net 3rd Floor
Dr Rohan Budree Dr Rohan Budree 084 777 8888 drbudree@gmail.com Ground Floor
Dr S.V Bulatov 011 463 1614 drbulatov2012@gmail.com 3rd Floor
Amanda Gifford Amanda Gifford 078 499 6472 amanda@geniuslab.co.za 3rd Floor
SevenpointFive Dr Annelise Bunce 011 463 9082 sandton@sevenpointfive.co.za Ground Floor
Weleda Pharmacy Chamilla Sanua 011 463 3604/5 sloane@weledapharmacies.co.za Ground Floor
« Start Previous 1 2 3 Next End »
TOP